Ed Sheeran No. 6 Collaborations is HERE

Ed Sheeran dropped his new album No. 6 Collaborations and it’s AAHHmazing!
It features his tracks already released, “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, but also includes songs with  Ella Mai, H.E.R., Young Thug, Khalid, Bruno Mars, Stormzy, Camilla Cabello, Travis Scott, Eminem, and so many more.  The only collaboration missing from the album would have been one with Taylor Swift, but I guess, we’re going to have to keep waiting for that one!

What do you think of Collaborations?